These five Texas Navy Admirals Admirals who represented the 

Texas Navy Association at the Christening in Marinetta, WI

Saturday, December 4, 2010 of the USS Fort Worth


D. A. Sharpe                           Bob Callanan

Executive Officer                   Vice President, Texas
Nimitz Squdron of                  Navy Association Board
the Texas Navy Assoc.           of Directors
TNA Liaison to USS
Fort Worth Committee

Jack Dyess is                       Jim Sutton, Nimitz Squadron
Commander of                    of TNA and Member of Haltom
Nimitz Squdron                  City Council

Diane Bransom-Dyess, Nimitz Squadron Admiral
and former member Haltom City Council